Skip Navigation

Click here for a printable copy of the 2023-24 school year. To view the key dates for the upcoming school year please view/print the 2024-25 Calendar.

Stay Connected!

Click the calendar icon to subscribe to the school calendar and stay up to date on all that is happening at CHRISTIAN!

May 2024
Categories
Wednesday, May 1
May 1, 2024 | 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
updated 4/29/24
Thursday, May 2
May 2, 2024 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
updated 5/2/24 entered 2/13/24
Friday, May 3
May 3, 2024 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
A night or worship and prayer for Middle and High School students and their families. The event is happening in the gym. Doors open at 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 4
May 4, 2024
entered 2/21/24
May 4, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
entered 2/13/24
Monday, May 6
May 6, 2024
at Liberty Church
Tuesday, May 7
May 7, 2024
at Liberty Church
May 7, 2024 | 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
updated 5/7/24 entered 2/13/24
May 7, 2024 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
entered 2/13/24
Wednesday, May 8
May 8, 2024
updated 5/8/24 entered 3/4/24
May 8, 2024 | 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
udpated 5/8/24 entered 4/17/24
Thursday, May 9
May 9, 2024
Friday, May 10
Saturday, May 11
May 11, 2024
entered 2/21/24
Friday, May 17
May 17, 2024
entered 2/21/24
May 17, 2024 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Canceled due to lack of interest.
Saturday, May 18
May 18, 2024
entered 2/21/24
Sunday, May 19
May 19, 2024 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
at Calvary Church Mid Rivers
Monday, May 20
May 20, 2024 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21
May 21, 2024
Early Release Day.
May 21, 2024 | 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
1st & 2nd Grade Awards: 8:30-9:45 A.M. 3rd & 4th Grade Awards: 10:00 -11:30 A.M.
May 21, 2024 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22
May 22, 2024
Early Release Day.
Thursday, May 23
Friday, May 31