Skip Navigation

CSD Athletics

The Christian School District Athletics Program is a valuable component of our total educational program. Our mission is to facilitate athletic programs of excellence, grounded in integritysportsmanship, and character, with Christ at the center.

The primary goal of each season is to create an environment that allows student athletes to develop to their full potential. Coaches seek to develop individual and team skills through well-planned training and positive reinforcement.

Glory be to God

Our athletes never forget the privilege and responsibility of wearing the name “Christian” on their uniforms. Representing Christ is an honor that changes how we play, how we prepare, and how we relate to our opponents. No matter what the scoreboard says or how fierce the battle, our first thing is to play for the glory of God, so the world will look at us and know we are His.

December 2022
Categories
Thursday, December 1
Friday, December 2
December 2, 2022
entered 10/6/22
Saturday, December 3
December 3, 2022
entered 11/17/22
Monday, December 5
December 5, 2022
entered 10/5/22
Tuesday, December 6
December 6, 2022 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
entered 10/5/22
Wednesday, December 7
December 7, 2022
entered 10/5/22
December 7, 2022 | 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
entered 10/6/22
December 7, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
entered 10/6/22
Thursday, December 8
December 8, 2022 | 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
entered 11/17/22
Friday, December 9
December 9, 2022
entered 10/5/22
December 9, 2022 | 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
entered 11/17/22
December 9, 2022 | 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
entered 10/7/22
December 9, 2022 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
entered 10/5/22
Monday, December 12
Tuesday, December 13
December 13, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
entered 10/7/22
Wednesday, December 14
Thursday, December 15
December 15, 2022 | 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
entered 11/17/22
December 15, 2022 | 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
entered 10/7/22
December 15, 2022 | 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
entered 10/7/22
Friday, December 16
December 16, 2022 | 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
entered 11/17/22
Saturday, December 17
December 17, 2022 | 4:00 AM - 5:30 AM
updated 11/16/22 entered 10/5/22
Tuesday, December 20
December 20, 2022 | 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
entered 10/7/22
Wednesday, December 21
December 21, 2022 | 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
entered 10/7/22
December 21, 2022 | 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
entered 10/5/22
December 21, 2022 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
entered 10/7/22
December 21, 2022 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
entered 10/5/22
Thursday, December 29
December 29, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
entered 11/17/22
Friday, December 30
December 30, 2022 | 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
entered 10/25/22
Wednesday, January 4
January 4, 2023
entered 10/5/22
Thursday, January 5
January 5, 2023
entered 10/5/22
January 5, 2023 | 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
entered 10/10/22
January 5, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
entered 10/10/22
Friday, January 6
January 6, 2023 | 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
entered 10/5/22
January 6, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
entered 10/5/22
Saturday, January 7
January 7, 2023
entered 10/5/22
Monday, January 9
January 9, 2023 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
entered 11/17/22
January 9, 2023 | 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
entered 10/10/22
January 9, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
entered 10/10/22
Tuesday, January 10
January 10, 2023 | 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
entered 10/5/22
January 10, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
entered 10/5/22
Thursday, January 12
January 12, 2023 | 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
entered 10/10/22
January 12, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
entered 10/10/22
Friday, January 13
January 13, 2023 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
entered 10/6/22
January 13, 2023 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
entered 10/5/22
Saturday, January 14
January 14, 2023
entered 11/17/22
Tuesday, January 17
January 17, 2023 | 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
entered 10/6/22
January 17, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
entered 10/5/22
Wednesday, January 18
January 18, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
entered 10/10/22
Thursday, January 19
January 19, 2023 | 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
entered 10/10/22
January 19, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
entered 10/10/22
Friday, January 20
January 20, 2023 | 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
entered 10/6/22
Monday, January 23
January 23, 2023 | 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
entered 10/10/22
January 23, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
entered 10/10/22
Tuesday, January 24
January 24, 2023
entered 10/5/22
January 24, 2023
entered 10/6/22
Thursday, January 26
January 26, 2023 | 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
entered 10/25/22
January 26, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
entered 10/10/22
Friday, January 27
January 27, 2023 | 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
entered 10/6/22
January 27, 2023 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
entered 10/10/22
January 27, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
entered 10/5/22
Monday, January 30
January 30, 2023 | 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
entered 10/10/22
January 30, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
entered 10/10/22
Tuesday, January 31
January 31, 2023 | 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
entered 10/6/22
January 31, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
entered 10/5/22
Thursday, February 2
February 2, 2023 | 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
entered 10/10/22
February 2, 2023 | 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
entered 10/5/22
February 2, 2023 | 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
entered 10/10/22
February 2, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
entered 10/5/22
Tuesday, February 7
February 7, 2023 | 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
entered 10/5/22
February 7, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
entered 10/5/22
Wednesday, February 8
February 8, 2023
entered 11/17/22
Thursday, February 9
February 9, 2023 | 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
entered 10/6/22
February 9, 2023 | 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
entered 10/10/22
February 9, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
entered 10/5/22
Monday, February 13
February 13, 2023 | 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
entered 10/10/22
February 13, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
entered 10/10/22
Tuesday, February 14
February 14, 2023 | 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
entered 10/6/22
February 14, 2023 | 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
entered 10/6/22
Thursday, February 16
February 16, 2023 | 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
entered 10/10/22
February 16, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
entered 10/10/22
Friday, February 17
February 17, 2023
entered 11/17/22
February 17, 2023 | 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
entered 10/5/22
February 17, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
entered 10/5/22
Saturday, February 18
February 18, 2023
entered 10/10/22
Sunday, February 19
February 19, 2023
entered 10/10/22
Monday, February 20
February 20, 2023
entered 10/10/22
Tuesday, February 21
February 21, 2023
entered 10/10/22
February 21, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
entered 10/5/22
February 21, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
entered 10/5/22
Wednesday, February 22
February 22, 2023
entered 10/10/22
Thursday, February 23
February 23, 2023
entered 10/10/22
Friday, February 24
February 24, 2023
entered 10/10/22
Follow us on social!