Skip Navigation

CHS Wrestling

COACHING STAFF
Head Coach: Jeremiah Reed 
Assistant Coach: Harold Ritchie

July 2021
Wednesday, December 2
December 2, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 12:00 AM
udpated entered /11/30/20/
Thursday, December 3
December 3, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
entered 11/13/2020
Thursday, December 17
December 17, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
entered 11/30/20 Revised 12/8/20 (2:20 PM)
Friday, December 18
December 18, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
entered 11/13/2020
Saturday, December 19
December 19, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
updated 12/14/2020 entered 11/30/20
Wednesday, January 20
January 20, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Weigh-in 4:00 PM entered 11/13/2020
Thursday, January 21
January 21, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
weigh-in 5:00 PM entered 11/13/2020
Saturday, January 23
January 23, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
entered 11/13/2020
Thursday, January 28
January 28, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
4pm Weigh-in 5pm Meet begins updated 11/30/20
Monday, February 1
February 1, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
entered 11/13/2020
Thursday, February 4
February 4, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weigh-in at 5:00pm entered 11/13/2020
Saturday, February 13
February 13, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
updated 1/28/2021 entered 11/13/2020