Skip Navigation

COACHING STAFF
Head Coach: Sue Hancock 
Assistant Coach: 

April 2020
Monday, December 2
December 2, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
@ Hazelwood West High School vs. Duchesne and Borgia
Saturday, December 7
December 7, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
@ Ladue Invitational Ladue High School
Tuesday, December 17
December 17, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday, January 3
January 3, 2020
COMO Invitational (Preliminaries) Time TBA
Saturday, January 4
January 4, 2020
COMO Invitational (Finals) Time TBA
Tuesday, January 7
January 7, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Changed time to 3:30 PM on 1-5-20
Friday, January 10
January 10, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Revised 1-5-20
Wednesday, January 15
January 15, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Friday, January 17
January 17, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
January 18, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MICDS Invitational Time TBA
Tuesday, January 21
January 21, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Revised 1-20-20
Friday, January 24
January 24, 2020 | 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Senior Night
Monday, January 27
January 27, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tri-Meet - Nerinx / Rosati-Kain Varsity Only Revised 1-22-20
Tuesday, February 4
February 4, 2020
AAA Conference Meet Time TBA
Wednesday, February 5
February 5, 2020
AAA Conference Meet Time TBA
Thursday, February 6
February 6, 2020
AAA Conference Meet Time TBA
Friday, February 7
February 7, 2020 | 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
vs. Francis Howell Central
Wednesday, February 12
February 12, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
COVID19 Response