Skip Navigation

CHS Girls Soccer

COACHING STAFF
Head Coach: David Watts
Assistant Coach: Mallorie Watts

Tuesday, March 22
March 22, 2022 | 04:15 PM - 05:45 PM
updated 3/22/22 entered 3/10/22
Thursday, March 24
March 24, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:45 PM
updated 3/24/22 entered 3/10/22
Friday, March 25
March 25, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
entered 3/10/22
Monday, April 4
April 4, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
entered 3/10/22
Tuesday, April 5
April 5, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:45 PM
entered 3/10/22
Friday, April 8
April 8, 2022 | 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
updated 4/8/22 entered 3/10/22
Monday, April 11
April 11, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
entered 3/10/22
Thursday, April 14
April 14, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
entered 3/10/22
Tuesday, April 19
April 19, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:45 PM
entered 3/10/22
Thursday, April 21
April 21, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
entered 3/10/22
Friday, April 22
April 22, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:45 PM
updated 3/28/22 entered 3/10/22
Saturday, April 30
April 30, 2022
entered 3/10/22
Tuesday, May 3
May 3, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
entered 3/10/22
Thursday, May 5
May 5, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 06:45 PM
entered 3/10/22
Monday, May 9
May 9, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 12:00 AM
entered 2/11/22
Tuesday, May 10
May 10, 2022
entered 2/11/22
May 10, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:45 PM
entered 2/11/22
Construction