Skip Navigation

CHS Girls Basketball

COACHING STAFF
Head Coach: Kris Frye
JV Coach: Keith Pott

Monday, November 30
November 30, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:45 PM
entred 11/30/20
Wednesday, December 2
December 2, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
entered 12/1/2020
Monday, December 7
December 7, 2020 | 05:45 PM - 07:00 PM
entered 11/30/20
December 7, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
entered 11/30/20
Thursday, December 10
December 10, 2020 | 05:45 PM - 07:00 PM
updated 12/10/20 entered 11/30/20
December 10, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
updated 12/10/20 entered 11/30/20
Monday, December 14
December 14, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
entered 11/30/20
Tuesday, December 15
December 15, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
entered 11/30/20
Thursday, December 17
December 17, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
updated 12/14/2020 entered 11/30/20
Monday, January 11
January 11, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
revised 1/6/2021 entered 11/30/20
Wednesday, January 13
January 13, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
updated 1/13/2021 entered 1/8/2021
Friday, January 15
January 15, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
updated 1/14/2021 entered 1/8/2021
Tuesday, January 19
January 19, 2021
entered 11/30/20
January 19, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
entered 11/30/20
Wednesday, January 20
January 20, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
UPDATED 1/20/2021 entered 11/30/20
Friday, January 22
January 22, 2021 | 05:45 PM - 07:00 PM
entered 11/30/20
January 22, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
entered 11/30/20
Monday, January 25
January 25, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
entered 11/30/20
Thursday, January 28
January 28, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
updated 1/27/2021
Monday, February 1
February 1, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
updated 12/2/20 entered 11/30/20
February 1, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
updated 12/2/20 entered 11/30/20
Tuesday, February 2
February 2, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
updated 1/28/21 updated 1/25/21 entered 11/30/20
February 2, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
updated 1/28/21 entered 1/25/21
Thursday, February 4
February 4, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
entered 11/30/20
February 4, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
entered 11/30/20
Monday, February 8
February 8, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
entered 1/25/21
February 8, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
entered 1/25/21
Tuesday, February 9
February 9, 2021 | 05:45 PM - 07:00 PM
entered 11/30/20
February 9, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
entered 11/30/20
Thursday, February 11
February 11, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
updated 2/8/21 entered 11/30/20
February 11, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
entered 11/30/20
Tuesday, February 16
February 16, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
updated 2/15/2021 entered 1/25/21
Wednesday, February 17
February 17, 2021 | 05:45 PM - 07:00 PM
updated 2/17/21 entered 11/30/20
February 17, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
updated 2/17/21 entered 11/30/20
Thursday, February 18
February 18, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
updated 2/15/2021 entered 11/30/20
February 18, 2021 | 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
updated 2/15/2021 entered 11/30/20
Saturday, February 20
February 20, 2021
entered 11/30/20
Sunday, February 21
February 21, 2021
entered 11/30/20
Monday, February 22
February 22, 2021
entered 11/30/20
Tuesday, February 23
February 23, 2021
entered 11/30/20
February 23, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
entered 2/23/21
Wednesday, February 24
February 24, 2021
entered 11/30/20
Thursday, February 25
February 25, 2021
entered 11/30/20
Friday, February 26
February 26, 2021
entered 11/30/20