Skip Navigation

CHS Girls Basketball

COACHING STAFF
Head Coach: Kris Frye
JV Coach:

April 2020
Monday, November 25
November 25, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
@ Elsberry
Monday, December 2
December 2, 2019
@ Winfield Tournament December 2-6 Times/Opponents TBA
Friday, December 6
December 6, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:45 PM
@ Winfield Tournament vs. Winfield
Wednesday, December 11
December 11, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
At CHS vs. Lutheran-St. Charles
Friday, December 13
December 13, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, December 16
December 16, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cancelled - Snow Day
Friday, December 20
December 20, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Monday, December 23
December 23, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
This game has been cancelled! It will be rescheduled for January 9, 2020 at 5:30
Saturday, January 4
January 4, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Thursday, January 9
January 9, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, January 10
January 10, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Rescheduled from December 16
Monday, January 13
January 13, 2020 | 08:30 PM - 09:45 PM
Warrenton Winter Shootout vs. Liberty Revised 1-5-20
Wednesday, January 15
January 15, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Warrenton Winter Shootout vs. Francis Howell North Revised 1-15-20
Thursday, January 16
January 16, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Warrenton Winter Shootout vs. Washington Revised 1-16-20
Tuesday, January 21
January 21, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
This game has been cancelled! It will be rescheduled in February Revised 1-21-20
Wednesday, January 29
January 29, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
January 30, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Revised 1-30
Tuesday, February 4
February 4, 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Time Revised - 1/23/20
Wednesday, February 5
February 5, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
This game was rescheduled from 1-21-20 Entered on 1-27-20
Thursday, February 6
February 6, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, February 13
February 13, 2020 | 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, February 15
February 15, 2020 | 09:45 AM - 11:00 AM
This is a make-up game from 2-5-20 Entered 2-10-20
Friday, February 21
February 21, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, February 22
February 22, 2020 | 12:30 PM - 01:45 PM
vs. Lutheran St. Charles @ Winfield High School Entered 2-17-20
COVID19 Response