Skip Navigation

CHS Girls Basketball

COACHING STAFF
Head Coach: Kris Frye
JV Coach:

December 2019
Monday, November 25
November 25, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
@ Elsberry
Monday, December 2
December 2, 2019
@ Winfield Tournament December 2-6 Times/Opponents TBA
Friday, December 6
December 6, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 05:45 PM
@ Winfield Tournament vs. Winfield
Tuesday, December 10
December 10, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
@ Warrenton High School
Wednesday, December 11
December 11, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
At CHS vs. Lutheran-St. Charles
Friday, December 13
December 13, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
At CHS vs. Bishop DuBourg
Monday, December 16
December 16, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
At CHS vs. Liberty
Friday, December 20
December 20, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
At CHS vs. Trinity
Monday, December 23
December 23, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
At CHS vs. Blue Knights
Saturday, January 4
January 4, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
@ Bishop DuBourg
Monday, January 13
January 13, 2020
Warrenton Winter Shootout January 13-17 Games/Times TBD
Tuesday, January 21
January 21, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
At CHS vs. Duchesne
Wednesday, January 29
January 29, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
@ Father Tolton
Thursday, January 30
January 30, 2020 | 05:45 PM - 07:15 PM
@ Trinity
Tuesday, February 4
February 4, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
@ Villa Duchesne
Thursday, February 6
February 6, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
@ Rosati-Kain
Tuesday, February 11
February 11, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
@ Ft. Zumwalt East
Thursday, February 13
February 13, 2020 | 07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
@ Duchesne
Friday, February 21
February 21, 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
@ Lutheran-St. Charles