Skip Navigation

CHS Boys Soccer

COACHING STAFF
Head Coach: Blake Smith
Assistant Coach: David Watts

Wednesday, October 2
October 2, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, October 3
October 3, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Monday, October 7
October 7, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8
October 8, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 10
October 10, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, October 11
October 11, 2019 | 04:15 PM - 05:45 PM
October 11, 2019 | 05:45 PM - 07:15 PM
Monday, October 14
October 14, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
October 14, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
October 16, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
October 16, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
October 19, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23
October 23, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
October 23, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
October 24, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM