Skip Navigation

CHS Boys Soccer

COACHING STAFF
Head Coach: Blake Smith
JV Head Coach: David Watts

Tuesday, September 7
September 7, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
entered 6/28/21
September 7, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
entered 6/28/21
Wednesday, September 8
September 8, 2021 | 04:15 PM - 06:15 PM
entered 6/28/21
Friday, September 10
September 10, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
entered 6/28/21
Tuesday, September 14
September 14, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
updated 9/14/21 entered 6/28/21
September 14, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
entered 6/28/21
Thursday, September 16
September 16, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
entered 6/28/21
Monday, September 20
September 20, 2021 | 04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
entered 6/28/21
September 20, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
entered 6/28/21
Tuesday, September 21
September 21, 2021 | 06:45 PM - 08:45 PM
St. Charles West Tournament entered 6/28/21
Thursday, September 23
September 23, 2021
entered 6/28/21
September 23, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:45 PM
entered 6/28/21
Monday, September 27
September 27, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:45 PM
entered 6/28/21
September 27, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
entered 9/15/21
Thursday, September 30
September 30, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
entered 6/28/21