Skip Navigation

CHS Boys Basketball

COACHING STAFF
Head Coach: Adam Glenville
Assistant Coach: Dave Lehmann
JV/Freshman Coach: Bill Moyer

Thursday, November 21
November 21, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Jamboree @ Ft. Zumwalt East HS vs. FZ East, Priory, SC West
Tuesday, December 3
December 3, 2019
Winfield Varsity Basketball Tournament December 3-7 Teams/Times TBA
Thursday, December 5
December 5, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
@ Winfield Tournament vs. Winfield
Saturday, December 7
December 7, 2019 | 02:30 AM - 04:00 AM
@ Winfield Tournament vs Timberland
Monday, December 9
December 9, 2019 | 05:15 PM - 06:30 PM
@ Lutheran North High School
Tuesday, December 10
December 10, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
December 10, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
@ Westminster High School
Friday, December 13
December 13, 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
December 13, 2019 | 04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
December 13, 2019 | 07:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Saturday, December 14
December 14, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MICDS Tournament
Tuesday, December 17
December 17, 2019 | 04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
December 17, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
December 17, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, December 19
December 19, 2019 | 05:15 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, December 20
December 20, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
December 21, 2019
GAC Shootout Games/Times TBD
Monday, December 23
December 23, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7
January 7, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
January 7, 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:30 PM
January 7, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8
January 8, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
vs. Bowling Green Revised in calendar on 1-5-20
Thursday, January 9
January 9, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Opponent TBA Revised in calendar on 1-5-20
Friday, January 10
January 10, 2020 | 05:45 PM - 07:15 PM
January 10, 2020 | 07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Saturday, January 11
January 11, 2020
Opponent and Time TBA Revised in Calendar on 1-5-20
Monday, January 13
January 13, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Rotating 8 Basketball Tournament At CHS vs. Oakville Revised 1-8-20
Wednesday, January 15
January 15, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Rotating 8 Tournament Revised 1-15-20
Monday, January 20
January 20, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Orchard Farm JV Boys Tournament
Tuesday, January 21
January 21, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
January 21, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
January 22, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Orchard Farm JV Boys Tournament vs. Orchard Farm Revised 1-20-20
January 22, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Rotating 8 Tournament Championship Game Entered 1-16-20 / Revised 1-22-20
Thursday, January 23
January 23, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Orchard Farm JV Boys Tournament
Monday, January 27
January 27, 2020
Games have been cancelled for today, 1-27-20 They are rescheduled for 2-6-20: Freshmen (4:00); JV (5:30); Varsity (7:00) Entered on 1-27-20
Wednesday, January 29
January 29, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
January 29, 2020 | 06:45 PM - 08:15 PM
Friday, January 31
January 31, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
This game will also serve as the make-up game from the Orchard Farm Tournament Updated:1/27/2020
January 31, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Updated: 1/24/2020
Monday, February 3
February 3, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:45 PM
February 3, 2020 | 05:45 PM - 07:15 PM
February 3, 2020 | 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, February 6
February 6, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Revised: 1/26/2020
February 6, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Revised: 1/26/2020
February 6, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Updated: 1/26/2020
Tuesday, February 11
February 11, 2020 | 05:45 PM - 07:15 PM
February 11, 2020 | 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, February 14
February 14, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
February 14, 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
February 14, 2020 | 06:45 PM - 08:15 PM
Tuesday, February 18
February 18, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Revised 2-17-20
February 18, 2020 | 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Senior Night *Boys BB, Wrestling, Cheer, Dance Revised 2-17-20
Thursday, February 20
February 20, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Entered 2-17-20
Friday, February 21
February 21, 2020 | 04:45 PM - 06:00 PM
February 21, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Monday, February 24
February 24, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
vs. Wright City @ Winfield High School Entered 2-17-20
Wednesday, February 26
February 26, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
District Game